Uncategorized

One Outfit, 5 Great gifts!!

Hey Hey

Today I’m going to be sharing 5 gifts with you and 3 of them are unisex! Finding a gift for guys always makes me feel happy, I think that’s cause I know us woman definitely have the advantage in SL when it comes to clothing.

Searching for toilet roll in Octoberville

So let’s start from my feet and move up

Versov Unisex Footwear

Gift # 1 & 2

I often do hunts and quests and feel really silly jumping from rock to rock wearing heels, so when I found these unisex sneakers I was thrilled. These unisex sneakers are a group gift from Versov. Not only do you get these stunning group gifts but you also get 15% credit back on every product, when wearing the group tag while making a purchase.

These Jumpov sneakers come with a colour hud and you can create your own style as you can change the colour on all the parts.

Sizes:

  • Aestethic
  • Belleza F
  • Belleza M
  • Maitreya
  • Slink
  • Signature
  • Slink M
  • Slink F
  • TMP F
  • TMP M
  • Unrigged

Another group gift from Versov are these Sandov sliders and each style is packed separately.

Sizes:

  • Aestethic
  • Belleza F
  • Belleza M
  • Maitreya
  • Slink
  • Slink M
  • Slink F
  • TMP F
  • TMP M
  • Unrigged

The Versov group is free to join.

Taxi: Versov

Gift #3

Aleutia Violet Pants

are the pants that I am wearing and they are a free gift from Aleutia, they have a texture change hud. The band and the pants colour can be changed to suit any occasion.

Taxi: Aleutia

Unfortunately only fits Maitreya

Group is free to join and there are a couple of nice gifts.

Gift #4

Octoberville Shirt, Men’s and woman’s size

Is my Octoberville shirt which I am really proud of. You can find it at Octoberville, which is an event I blogged about a few weeks ago. Have a look at the post here. When you arrive at the sim you will be given a folder that contains a HUD and this needs to be worn. The shirt is in a chest that is hidden somewhere on the sim. If you can’t find it, maybe go and have a drink and think about where this could possibly be. When you find the chest you will be asked a question. The answer can be found by looking through http://www.Octoberville.com blog post. (Or if you are really stuck, contact me and I will give you some clues).

Taxi:  Octoberville 2018

Gift #5

Truth Hair October group gift

Truths VIP gift for October is this really Batty hair style, and that’s just what it is called … Batty. Just perfect for Halloween. The Truth group costs 350L to join but worth it as all VIP’s get free hair every month, and all hair comes with all colours and as you can see in the photo many different styles with each.  I chose a really wacked out style to fit in with my shirt and Octoberville.  You are able to choose different colours for the left and right. The bat colour can also be changed.

Taxi: Truth

 

Batty October Gift from Truth

Well that’s me all my gifts covered for today.

Please like my blog, subscribe and say hi, would love to hear from you.

Stay terrific

Chrystal ♥

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.